Author Jerry Eicher

Adam’s County Trilogy

The Fields of Home Series

Missing Your Smile Rebecca's Return Rebecca's Choice Where Love Grows A Dream for Hannah A Baby for Hannah A Hope for Hannah

Little Valley Series

A Wedding Quilt For Ella Ella's Wish Ella Finds Love Again My Dearest Naomi

Self Published Novels



Consider these two sellers when you purchase...

Barnes&Noble Susanna's Christmas Wish The Amish Family Cookbook My Amish Childhood

Emma Raber’s Daughter

Katie Opens Her Heart Katie's Journey to Love
Read the Romantic Times Reviews

Click on Books to Continue



Katie's Forever Promise

Hannah’s Heart Series

  Dreams, hopes, friendship, love -- Jerry Eicher probes the human heart in all its mystery and beauty in his heartfelt Amish fiction.

The Beiler Sisters Series

Holding a Tender Heart Seeing Your Face Again Finding Love At Home

Political Fiction

Standalone Novels